Our Staff

  • Kevin F. Rich

    President

    krich@picsnj.com
    (908) 307-2280


  • Matt Kwiecinski

    Vice President

    mattk@picsnj.com
    (908) 227-1191


  • Dan Daly

    Service Representative

    ddaly@picsnj.com


  • Lenny Bartell

    Service Representative

    lbartell@picsnj.com


  • Tim McGivney

    Service Representative

    tmcg@picsnj.com


  • Eric Rosa

    Service Representative

    erosa@picsnj.com


  • Chris Sarnak

    Service Representative

    csarnak@picsnj.com


  • Jesse Bolognini

    Service Representative

    jbolognini@picsnj.com


  • Matt Ziatyk

    Service Representative

    mziatyk@picsnj.com


  • Nick Kwiecinski

    Service Representative

    nickk@picsnj.com